Private Instructors

*To prevent spam emails, we place spaces between the email address @ symbol.

Strings

Guitar:
Robin Jackson (www.robinjacksonguitarstudio.com)

Violin:
Samuel Taylor (nsamtaylor @ yahoo.com) CV
Ginny Hollon (ginnyhollon @ gmail.com)
Janet Gesme (jgesme @ cocc.edu)
Leah Naftalin (leah.naftalin @ gmail.com)
Melissa Hassell (hassell @ bendbroadband.com)
Natalya Johnson (natashatsyn @ gmail.com)
Sarah Ruzicka (sarah.ruzicka @ bend.k12.or.us)
Alice Long (alice.long @ gmail.com)

Viola:
Samuel Taylor (nsamtaylor @ yahoo.com)
Leslie Knight (dovestringquartet @ gmail.com)
Julie Bastuscheck (julia.bastuscheck @ gmail.com)

Cello:
Travis Allen (travis.a.allen @ gmail.com)
Deborah Ann Johnston (deb @ cascadecello.com)
Andrew Kolb (andrew.kolb @ bend.k12.or.us)

Woodwinds

Flute:
Lynn Lakin (piccologrl @ gmail.com)
Stef Janin-Brohamer (stefjanin @ gmail.com)

Oboe:

Clarinet:
Lorell Girard (lorell.girard @ gmail.com)
Aaron Rohrbacher (rohrbac @ gmail.com)

Bassoon:
Wendy Bloom (bloom @ bendcable.com)

Trumpet:
Jeff Briggs (jeffb @ bendcable.com)

French Horn:
Michelle Kajikawa (mkajikawa @ gmail.com)

Low Brass:
Dan Flagg (dflagg @ riousa.com)
Sue Mudge (trombonesue @ yahoo.com)
Tyler Cranor (tracranor @ gmail.com)

Piano and Percussion:
April Lane COYO staff pianist / accompanist (april_llane @ yahoo.com) CV
Peter Brownlee (prbrownlee @ hotmail.com)
Cheri Redgrave (cheri.redgrave @ yahoo.com)
Rebecca French (baldeaglemusic @ cbbmail.com)
Skylar Grayson (horsehusky @ gmail.com)

 

©2012-2017 • COYO, Inc. 2660 Hwy 20, Suite 610-351, Bend, Oregon 97701• info@centraloregonyouthorchestra.org • 458-206-6550